Bright

Futures

Start

Here

Serving Volusia and Flagler Counties

Find a Club Near You

Harris Saxon

Deltona

 

2329 California Street

Deltona, FL 32738

(386) 313-5900

Hours of Operation:

School Year: (Mon-Fri) 2 – 7 PM

Early Release Days: 1 – 7 PM

Non-School Days: 10 AM – 6 PM

Summer Program: 8 AM –  6 PM

Barbara Santiago, Unit Director

BSantiago@bgcvfc.org

Jeep Beach

Edgewater

 

211 N Ridgewood Avenue

Edgewater, FL 32132

(386) 210-4949

Hours of Operation:

School Year: (Mon-Fri) 2 – 7 PM

Early Release Days: 1 – 7 PM

Non-School Days: 10 AM – 6 PM

Summer Program: 8 AM – 6 PM

Melissa Horton, Unit Director

MHorton@bgcvfc.org

John H. Dickerson

Daytona

 

308 S Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd

Daytona Beach, FL 32114

(386) 258-7910

Hours of Operation:

School Year: (Mon-Fri) 2 – 7 PM

Early Release Days: 1 – 7 PM

Non-School Days: 10 AM – 6 PM

Summer Program: 8 AM – 6 PM

Tangela Hardy, Unit Director

THardy@bgcvfc.org

Lacey Family

Spring Hill

 

935 S Adelle Avenue

DeLand, FL 32720

(386) 736-8807

Hours of Operation:

School Year: (Mon-Fri) 2 – 7 PM

Early Release Days: 1 – 7 PM

Non-School Days: 10 AM – 6 PM

Summer Program: 8 AM – 6 PM

Althea Chavers, Unit Director

AChavers@bgcvfc.org

Mid-Florida Jeep

Lake Helen

 

493 S Lakeview Drive

Lake Helen, FL 32744

(386) 228-3634

Hours of Operation:

School Year: (Mon-Fri) 2 – 7 PM

Early Release Days: 1 – 7 PM

Non-School Days: 10 AM – 6 PM

Summer Program: 8 AM – 6 PM

Yvette Roman, Unit Director

YRoman@bgcvfc.org

Oretha Bell

New Smyrna Beach

 

214 N Myrtle Avenue

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

(386) 428-2422

Hours of Operation:

School Year: (Mon-Fri) 2 – 7 PM

Early Release Days: 1 – 7 PM

Non-School Days: 10 AM – 6 PM

Summer Program: 8 AM – 6 PM

Sarah Carver, Unit Director

SCarver@bgcvfc.org

Rossmeyer Family

Holly Hill

 

1044 Daytona Avenue

Holly Hill, FL 32117

(386) 252-1565

Hours of Operation:

School Year: (Mon-Fri) 2 – 7 PM

Early Release Days: 1 – 7 PM

Non-School Days: 10 AM – 6 PM

Summer Program: 8 AM – 6 PM

Isaiah Anthony, Interim Unit Director

IAnthony@bgcvfc.org

Rymfire Elementary

Palm Coast

 

1425 Rymfire Drive

Palm Coast, FL 32164

(386) 313-1988

Hours of Operation:

School Year: (Mon-Fri) 2 – 7 PM

Early Release Days: 2 – 7 PM

Non-School Days: 10 AM – 6 PM

Summer Program: 8 AM – 6 PM

Carolyn Thompson, Unit Director

CThompson@bgcvfc.org

Give them a place to go as they grow.

Help us in our mission to inspire and enable all young people, especially those who need us most, to reach their full potential as productive, responsible, caring citizens and leaders.

Boys & Girls Clubs of Volusia/Flagler Counties

101 N Woodland Blvd., Suite 400, DeLand, FL 32720

(386) 734-0555

info@bgcvfc.org

M-F: 9am-5pm, S-S: Closed

In accordance with federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex (including gender identity and sexual orientation), disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity.